New Holiday '16 Arrivals Are Here! Shop Now Free Shipping All Orders Over $50 U.S. & $150 Int'l!

Crap Eyewear

Fall 2016: Over Easy


A look to the brighter side of Summer's end, “Over Easy” is an ode to the subtle change of pace that Fall brings to California and the good times that come with it.


Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Nudie Club.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari & Steven wears The Nudie Club.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Nudie Club.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Nudie Club & Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Wild Gift & Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: The Wild Gift & The Tuff Safari

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari & Kendall wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Wild Gift & Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari & Kendall wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari & Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari & Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

 

Featured: Steven wears The Tuff Safari & Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari.

 

Featured: Kendall wears The Tuff Safari & Steven wears The Tuff Safari.

 

FALL 2016: OVER EASY
Photography: Taylor Rainbolt (website)
Featuring: Kendall Walters (@kendall.walters) & Steven Cox (@stevencoxtf)
Styling: Silke Labson (website / @silkelabson)
Creative Direction: Peter Nussbaum (@peternussbaum)
Production Designers: Tony Accosta (@tonyaccosta) & Marley Arviso (@marleyarviso)
HMU: Hadia Kabir (@hadiakabir)
Additional wardrobe courtesy HUF, Lotties, Brothers Marshall, & Supreme.