Free shipping worldwide, y'all

Crap Eyewear

Summer 2018: Duneage



 

Featured: Evan wears The Shake Appeal & Carly wears The Sweet Leaf.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Sweet Leaf.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Shake Appeal.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Shake Appeal.

 

Featured: The Shake Appeal.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Sweet Leaf.

 

Featured: The Sweet Leaf.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Shake Appeal.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Shake Appeal & Carly wears The Sweet Leaf.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Shake Appeal & Carly wears The Sweet Leaf.

 

Featured: Evan wears The New Riddim & Carly wears The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: Evan wears The New Riddim.

 

Featured: Evan wears The New Riddim.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: Evan wears The New Riddim & Carly wears The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: Evan wears The New Riddim & Carly wears The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: The New Riddim.

 

Featured: Evan wears The New Riddim.

 

Featured: Evan wears The New Riddim & Carly wears The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Tuff Patrol & Carly wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Tuff Patrol.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Tuff Patrol.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Tuff Patrol.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Tuff Patrol.

 

Featured: The Tuff Patrol.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Tuff Patrol & Carly wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Wild Gift.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Riddim Safari & Carly wears The Doctor Love.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Riddim Safari.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Doctor Love.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Riddim Safari.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Doctor Love.

 

Featured: The Doctor Love.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Riddim Safari.

 

Featured: The Riddim Safari.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Doctor Love & Evan wears The Riddim Safari.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Ultra Jungle & Evan wears The Funk Punk.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Funk Punk.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Ultra Jungle & Evan wears The Funk Punk.

 

Featured: The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: The Funk Punk.

 

Featured: Evan wears The Funk Punk.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Ultra Jungle & Evan wears The Funk Punk.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Ultra Jungle.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Ultra Jungle & Evan wears The Funk Punk.

 

Featured: Carly wears The Ultra Jungle.

 

SUMMER 2018: DUNEAGE
Photography: Keith Oshiro (@keithoshiro)
Film & Edit: Hunter Martinez (@huntermartinez)
Featuring: Carly Stalnaker (@carlystalnaker) & Evan Mock (@evanmock)
Styling: Chloe & Chenelle Delgadillo (@chloeandchenelle)
Creative Direction: Peter Nussbaum (@peternussbaum)
Production Designers: Tony Accosta (@tonyaccosta) & Marley Arviso (@marleyarviso)
HMU: Rosie Sanchez (@rosiesanchezmakeup)
Song: The Entire Universe (Bandcamp)